What is Kickstarter

Kickstarter is a crowdfunding platform where you can support new ideas created by founders by pre-ordering their product. In return, you get the product at a discounted price and you are one of the first people to hold the new product in your hands. At the same time, you help to promote the entrepreneurial spirit and give young start-ups a chance to enter the market.

How can I order

As soon as the project is online, you are able to pre-order the product. There are various packages that are graded according to discounts, those who support the project first will receive the biggest discount. There is only a limited number of each package!

We announce the date of the start of the project beforehand, so follow us on the social media channels and / or subscribe to our newsletter to keep up to date. There you will also receive a reminder before the launch.

Was ist Kickstarter

Kickstarter ist eine Crowdfunding Plattform, auf der Du neue Ideen von Gründern unterstützen kannst, indem Du das Produkt vorbestellst. Im Gegenzug erhältst du das Produkt zu einem rabattierten Preis und bist einer der Ersten, der das neue Produkt in den Händen hält. Gleichzeitig hilfst Du den Gründergeist zu fördern gibst jungen Start-ups die Chance, den Markteintritt zu schaffen.

Wie kann ich bestellen

Sobald das Projekt Online ist, kannst du das Produkt vorbestellen. Es gibt verschiedene Pakete die nach Rabatten gestaffelt sind, diejenigen die das Projekt als Erste unterstützen, erhalten den größten Rabatt. Von jedem Paket gibt es nur eine limitierte Anzahl.

Das Datum zum Start des Projektes geben wir vorher bekannt, folgt uns hierzu auf den social Media Kanälen und/oder abonniert unseren Newsletter. Dort erhaltet Ihr auch nochmal eine Erinnerung vor dem Start.